

*NBA reaccredited BTech Programmes in Civil Engineering, Computer Science and Engineering, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Electrical and Electronics Engineering and Mechanical Engineering valid till 2025

No: JEC/2/A/8/23 16 August 2023

ORDER

The Management has decided to constitute a Committee for the SC/ST students with the following staff members.

Mr. Ratnan P, Vice Principal : Convener

Ms. Bindhu K Rajan, AP - ECE : Member

Dr. Swapna B Sasi, AP -CSE : Member

Mr. Velayudhan K T Trade Instructor : Member

Ms. Ardhra M A, Student Representative : Member

All members are requested to accept the assignment and contribute towards the effective functioning of the committee.

Dr. Jose P Therattil Principal

To

The members

Copy to:

The EM
The Registrar
File

